As companies reel from the impact of COVID-19 on their workforce and the need to shift to a 100% work from home model, accounts payable departments are struggling to maintain a fluid "business as usual" approach to manage their invoice processes in a timely and cost-effective manner. Digitally applied account payable strategies can help companies mitigate the effects they are experiencing - while putting them on a solid course of recovery for the future.

Ensuring business continuity with a fool-proof AP process is critical, as accounts payables directly affect cash outflow and vendor and employee satisfaction. 

During this webinar, the Kofax team will discuss how organizations can and should take steps now to shift to a digital accounts payable environment to achieve both immediate and long-lasting benefits and ensure business continuity in any circumstance.

Our special guest Shirley Hung from the Everest Group, will share with us their insights on: 
  • What’s driving today’s need for AP Automation
  • The results organizations can expect to achieve from AP Automation
  • Methods for implementation and key technology levers to consider
  • Operating models for success
Date & Time:
Wednesday, 29 April 2020
1pm EDT/10am PDT/6PM BST
Speaker information:
Shirley Hung,
Vice President
Everest Group
Wendy St. Clair,
Sr. Product Marketing Manager
Kofax

Register Now!

This webinar is presented in partnership with: